2015 MOUNT CARMEL

EXCELLENCE IN NURSING AWARDS



Congratulations to the 2015 Mount Carmel Excellence in Nursing honorees, whose collaboration and commitment to nursing has earned them the respect and recognition of their peers and the distinction of being selected for the eleventh annual Excellence in Nursing Awards. The awardees are:

MOUNT CARMEL WEST

Nurses: Lindsay Akers Jessica Baker Laurel Bussev Molly Davis Molly Ditello Derek Drever Nancy Earls Kimberly Eigensee Constance Esler Nancy Foulger Rachelle Harris Judy Hess Ellen Jamison Emily Kincaid Stephen Koczwara Mariwin Linsenmayer Carrie Mann Wendy McFann Carol Methe Lora Mohney Benjamin Moore Sarah Moore **Ruth Morris** Shannon Oblaczynski Marissa Parslev Cassandra Platt Jacqueline Prichard Barbara Reindl

Nurse Leader: Daniel Wright

Jessica Scott

Kristal Scarberry

Physician: Lowell Chambers, MD

Nurse of the Year: Marissa Parsley

MOUNT CARMEL EAST

Nurses: Debra Barnhart Jacob Beglin Luther "Tom" Boyd III Jennifer Dickerson Rebecca Donev Amy Dozer Jennifer Evans Erika Evnon Holly Ferguson Stephanie Fouch Barbara Fuller **Emily Garber** Karen Guess Rebecca Headlev Kyle Holmes Tara Leach Karen Manzo Mary Osborne Matthew Paulus Elizabeth Porter Aaron Powell Kayleigh Roberts Sheree Roquemore LaLanna Shawgo Julie Simmons Stephanie Simpkins Paul Thompson Bonnie Tubaugh Lauren Wallace

Nurse Leader: Cheryl Brooks

Physician: Jay Wallin, MD

Nurse of the Year: Lauren Wallace

MOUNT CARMEL ST. ANN'S

Nurses: Maria Arn Ron Bailey Ellen Biederman Edna Branstool Kim Brown Linda Depaso Jeanine Ebert Devin Hartfield Rebecca Harty Kathleen Hedrick Patty lannarino Lea Jacobs Laura Mann Jennifer McDowell Dorisanne McFadden Karyl McManes Kathy Mitchell Keri Moretti Logan Rieman Jaynette Smith Chris Swetnam Ben Teague Kelsey Terry-White Wendy York Jayme York

Nurse Leader:

Deb Love

Physician: Amol Arora, MD

Nurse of the Year: Jaynette Smith

MOUNT CARMEL NEW ALBANY

Nurses:
Amanda Drewry
Judy Edwards
Jason Leonard
Gayle Sheahan

Nurse Leader: Renee Chenetski Physician: Charles Kerr, DO

Nurse of the Year: Gayle Sheahan

MOUNT CARMEL COLLEGE OF NURSING

Nurses:
Barbara Barta, PhD
Erin Dougherty
Dale Hilty, PhD
Deborah Huff
Robin Hutchinson Bell
Jennifer Jenkins
Hannah O'Handley
Jennifer Saffell
Peggy Shaw
Janet Sheppard
Pamela Welshon
Sue Yeo

MOUNT CARMEL POPULATION HEALTH MANAGEMENT

Nurses: Molly Barr Kim Klauka Pamela Noll Peggy Swope Jay Wuersig

Nurse Leaders: Ladonya Brady Outreach

Rayann Luce Supply Chain

Karen Phillipi Case Management

Janet Tangi Hospice

Physician: Maria Courser, MD

Nurse of the Year: Peggy Swope

