Leadership Team

Mount Carmel College of Nursing is privileged and proud to have one of the finest faculties and most experienced nursing education staffs in Ohio. With hundreds of years of collective experience, they bring real-world knowledge, clinical skill, and personal passion to your study of nursing and your preparation for the profession.

Christine Wynd, PhD, RN
President, College of Nursing
614-234-5800
cwynd@mccn.edu

Tara Spalla, PhD, RN
Academic Dean
614-234-5950
tspalla@mccn.edu

Kim Campbell, PhD
Director, Enrollment Management
614-234-5144
kcampbell@mccn.edu

Robin Hutchinson-Bell, BA
Director, Marketing & College Relations
614-234-1372
rhutchinsonbell@mccn.edu

Stevo Roksandic, MBA, MLIS, AHIP
Regional Director of Library Services
614-234-1644
sroksandic@mchs.com

Kathy Smith, MBA
Director, Business Affairs
614-234-2230
ksmith@mccn.edu

Associate Deans

Scott Dolan, PhD, RN
Associate Dean Undergraduate Pre-Licensure Programs and Associate Professor
614-234-1076
sdolan@mccn.edu

Jill Kilanowski, PhD, RN, APRN, CPNP, FAAN
Associate Dean for the Graduate Nursing Program and Professor
614-234-5237
jkilanowski@mccn.edu

Jami Nininger, MSN, RN
Associate Dean Distance Education
614.234.1777
jnininger@mccn.edu

88%: freshmen retention rate