Library Staff

Mount Carmel College of Nursing is privileged and proud to have one of the finest faculties and most experienced nursing education staffs in Ohio. With hundreds of years of collective experience, they bring real-world knowledge, clinical skill, and personal passion to your study of nursing and your preparation for the profession.

Allison Erlinger, BSN, RN, MA, MLIS
Health Sciences Librarian
614-234-4400
allison.erlinger@mchs.com

Kaitlyn Humphrey,
Library Assistant
614-234-2154
kaitlyn.humphrey@mchs.com

Elizabeth (Mady) Lyman, MLIS
Health Sciences Librarian
614-234-3240
emady@mccn.edu

Noreen Mulcahy, MLIS
Health Sciences Librarian - Technical Service
614-234-5337
nmulcahy@mccn.edu

Donald Pearson, MBA/MIS, MLIS, AHIP
Library Technology Specialist
614-234-5336
dpearson@mchs.com

Stevo Roksandic, MBA, MLIS, AHIP
Regional Director of Library Services
614-234-1644
sroksandic@mchs.com

Ken Wright, MSLS
Health Sciences Librarian
614-234-5222
ktwright@mchs.com