Visit Us

The best way to know whether Mount Carmel College of Nursing is right for you is to visit us and experience our campus and college community for yourself. Join us for one of our lively gatherings to learn more about the nursing program, tour our campus, and meet college representatives who are eager to answer your questions and help you explore your professional goals.

**Lancaster campus Open House Events are for the Traditional Four-Year Program at Lancaster campus ONLY. This does not include the Advanced Placement Program, the Second Degree Accelerated Program, or any Graduate Programs.

2019–2020 OPEN HOUSE DATES

Date Location and Time
October 16, 2019 Wednesday, College Lounge, 4 p.m.
October 17, 2019 Thursday, Lancaster Campus, 6 p.m.
November 4, 2019 Monday, College Lounge, 6 p.m.
November 20, 2019 Wednesday, College Lounge, 4 p.m.
November 21, 2019 Thursday, Lancaster Campus, 6 p.m.
January 13, 2020 Monday, College Lounge, 6 p.m.
January 22, 2020 Wednesday, College Lounge, 4 p.m.
February 20, 2020 Thursday, Lancaster Campus, 6 p.m.
April 8, 2020 Wednesday, College Lounge, SDAP ONLY VISIT, 4 p.m.
February 10, 2020 Monday, College Lounge, 6 p.m.
March 21, 2020 Saturday, College Lounge, Noon


To register for an Open House, please use the Open House Registration Form.

For more information, please call 614-234-5800 or you can also contact us at admissions@mccn.edu.

You’ll want to dress casually and wear comfortable shoes. Each session lasts about two hours and includes an optional walking tour. Light refreshments are provided.

PLEASE ARRIVE 30 MINUTES PRIOR TO THE START OF THE PROGRAM FOR REGISTRATION.

Calendar

Oct
16
Oct
17
Nov
4
Nov
20
Nov
21
Jan
13
Jan
22
Feb
10
Feb
20
Mar
21
Apr
8