Leadership

Mount Carmel College of Nursing
Board of Trustees

Tanya K. Hahn

Tanya K. Hahn, CPA, MBA
Chair

Matt Mazza

Matt Mazza, BS
Vice Chair

Jeri Milstead

Jeri Milstead, PhD, RN, FAAN
Secretary

Gina Giacone

Gina Giacone, JD

Sister Barbara Hahl

Sister Barbara Hahl, CSC

Diane Habash

Diane Habash, PhD, MS, RD, LD

Edward Lamb

Edward Lamb, FACHE

William Lane

William Lane, JD

Keith Martinez

Keith Martinez, CPA

Stephen Pearson

Stephen Pearson, BSN, RN

Juan “JJ” Perez

Juan “JJ” Perez, JD

Ramona Reyes

Ramona Reyes, BS

Charles Sanders

Charles Sanders, MD

Linda Stoverock

Linda Stoverock, DNP, RN, NEA-BC

Mac Stewart

Mac Stewart, PhD

Administrative Leadership Team

Tara Spalla, PhD, RN
Academic Dean
614-234-5950
tspalla@mccn.edu

Kim Campbell, PhD
Director, Enrollment Management
614-234-5144
kcampbell@mccn.edu

Robin Hutchinson-Bell, BA
Director, Marketing & College Relations
614-234-1372
rhutchinsonbell@mccn.edu

Stevo Roksandic, MBA, MLIS, AHIP
Regional Director of Library Services
614-234-1644
sroksandic@mchs.com

Kathy Smith, MBA
Director, Business Affairs
614-234-2230
ksmith@mccn.edu

Associate/Assistant Deans

Scott Dolan, PhD, RN
Associate Dean Undergraduate Pre-Licensure Programs and Associate Professor
614-234-1788
sdolan@mccn.edu

Jill Kilanowski, PhD, RN, APRN, CPNP, FAAN
Associate Dean for the Graduate Nursing Program and Professor
614-234-5237
jkilanowski@mccn.edu

Jami Nininger, MSN, RN
Assistant Dean
614.234.1777
jnininger@mccn.edu

#1 Largest Private BSN Program in Ohio