Visit Us

The best way to know whether Mount Carmel College of Nursing is right for you is to visit us and experience our campus and college community for yourself. Join us for one of our lively gatherings to learn more about the nursing program, tour our campus, and meet college representatives who are eager to answer your questions and help you explore your professional goals.

**Lancaster campus Open House Events are for the Traditional Four-Year Program at Lancaster campus ONLY. This does not include the Advanced Placement Program, the Second Degree Accelerated Program, or any Graduate Programs.

2017-18 OPEN HOUSE DATES

Date Location and Time
August 30, 2017 Wednesday, College Lounge, 3pm
September 18, 2017 Monday, College Lounge, 6pm
October 18, 2017 Wednesday, College Lounge, 3pm
October 19, 2017 Thursday - LANCASTER OPEN HOUSE at FMC, 6pm
November 6, 2017 Monday, College Lounge, 6pm
November 29, 2017 Wednesday, College Lounge, 3pm
November 30, 2017 Thursday - LANCASTER OPEN HOUSE at FMC, 6pm
January 8, 2018 Monday, College Lounge, 6pm
January 24, 2018 Wednesday, College Lounge, 3pm
February 12, 2018 Monday, College Lounge, 6pm
February 22, 2018 Thursday - LANCASTER OPEN HOUSE at FMC, 6pm
March 24, 2018 Saturday, College Lounge, Noon
April 11, 2018 Wednesday, College Lounge - SDAP Only, 3pm


To register for an Open House, please use the Open House Registration Form.

For more information, please call 614-234-5800 or you can also contact us at admissions@mccn.edu.

You'll want to dress casually and wear comfortable shoes. Each session lasts about two hours and includes an optional walking tour. Light refreshments are provided.

PLEASE ARRIVE 30 MINUTES PRIOR TO THE START OF THE PROGRAM FOR REGISTRATION.

#1 Largest Private BSN Program in Ohio