Financial Services Staff

Financial Aid Office

Mailing Address

Mount Carmel College of Nursing
127 S Davis Ave
Columbus, OH 43222-1504

Federal School Code

03071900

Location

Marian Hall 3C00

Hours of Operation

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday – Friday
(By appointment after hours)

Contact Us

Financial Aid Office: (614)234-1842
financialaid@mccn.edu

Todd Everett, PhD

Todd Everett, PhD

Director of Financial Aid
614-234-5169
teverett@mccn.edu

Steve Wetz

Steve Wetz

Senior Financial Aid Advisor
614-234-4397
swetz@mccn.edu

Leslie Czwakiel

Leslie Czwakiel, MBA

Financial Aid Advisor
614-234-1842
lczwakiel@mccn.edu

Business Office

Mailing Address

Mount Carmel College of Nursing
127 S Davis Ave
Columbus, OH 43222-1504

Location

Marian Hall, 3C04.

Hours of Operation

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday – Friday
(By appointment after hours)

Contact Us

Michelle Richards, MBA, Bursar
614-234-3039
mrichards@mccn.edu

Kathryn Smith, Director, Business Affairs
614-234-2230
614-234-2291 Fax
ksmith@mccn.edu

Michelle Seibold, Financial Clerk
614-234-2266
mseibold@mccn.edu