Leadership

Ann Marie T. Brooks, PhD, MBA, RN, FAAN, FACHE, FNAP
Ann Marie T. Brooks, PhD, MBA,
RN, FAAN, FACHE, FNAP

Meet Our President

Ann Marie T. Brooks, PhD, MBA, RN, FAAN, FACHE, FNAP, is president, Mount Carmel College of Nursing. Dr. Brooks came to MCCN as interim in June 2017 and hired as president in August 2018. Since coming to MCCN, she has led the College on undertaking a Journey to Transformation, which includes development of a comprehensive strategic plan to accommodate growth anticipated as a result of improvements to the campus, as well as enhancement and refinement of student services and degree programs offered. Dr. Brooks is a recognized international leader, consultant and educator in nursing and healthcare with broad strategic and operational experience in health systems, academic health centers and community hospitals in the United States and abroad. She has extensive board experience from serving as the president of the American Organization of Nurse Executives and American Psychiatric Nurses Association, chair of the Psychiatric and Mental Health Governing Board, and dean of The Catholic University School of Nursing.

Dr. Brooks is Fellow of the American College of Healthcare Executives, Fellow of the American Academy of Nursing and Fellow of the National Academies of Practice. She has substantial global nursing and healthcare experience leading organizations and providing leadership development programs to nurses from the New Independent States of the former Soviet Union and Central and Eastern European countries. She has published extensively and is a popular speaker. She has been team leader/magnet appraiser with the ANCC Magnet Recognition Hospital for the past 15 years.

Dr. Brooks is a graduate of the Wharton Nurse Executive Program and earned her PhD, MSN and BSN from The Catholic University of America and her MBA from Loyola College of Maryland.

As the College’s leader, Dr. Brooks has oversight of graduate, undergraduate and online programs where more than 1,100 students are enrolled at two campuses – Columbus and Lancaster, Ohio. In her role, Dr. Brooks is committed to fostering an environment of academic excellence grounded in the rich Catholic faith, empowering faculty, staff and students to be the best they can be and engaging alumni, donors and other key constituencies to meet the ever-changing healthcare demands facing our communities today and in the future.

Mount Carmel College of Nursing
Board of Trustees

Tanya K. Hahn

Tanya K. Hahn, CPA, MBA
Chair

Jeri Milstead

Jeri Milstead, PhD, RN, FAAN
Secretary

Lory Burgos

Lory Burgos, BS, CIC

Brent T Foley

Brent T Foley, AIA, NCARB

Gina Giacone

Gina Giacone, JD

Francisco-Xavier Gómez-Bellengé

Francisco-Xavier Gómez-Bellengé, PhD, MA, BA

Sister Barbara Hahl

Sister Barbara Hahl, CSC

Larry King

Larry King, CPA, MBA

R. Devray Kirkland

R. Devray Kirkland, MS, BS

Beth Kowalski

Beth Kowalski, BA, APR

William Lane

William Lane, JD

Keith Martinez

Keith Martinez, CPA

Tracy Najera

Tracy Najera, PhD

Juan JJ Perez

Juan “JJ” Perez, JD

Ramona Reyes

Ramona Reyes, BS

Patricia Skunda

Patricia Skunda, MSN, BSN, RNP

Linda Stoverock

Linda Stoverock, DNP, RN, NEA-BC

Associate/Assistant Deans

Scott Dolan, PhD, RN
Associate Dean Undergraduate Pre-Licensure Programs and Associate Professor
614-234-1788
sdolan@mccn.edu

Jami Nininger, DNP, RN
Associate Dean Graduate and Online Programs and Associate Professor
614-234-1777
jnininger@mccn.edu

Kathleen Williamson, PhD, RN
Academic Dean
614-234-5950
kwilliamson3@mccn.edu

Administrative Leadership Team

Cora Arledge, MS, BSEd, RN
Director Lancaster Campus
740-689-4453
carledge@mccn.edu

Debbie Dunn Boggs, RN
Director, Alumni Relations
614-234-5681
dboggs@mccn.edu

Kim Campbell, PhD
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
614-234-5144
kcampbell@mccn.edu

Colleen Cipriani, MA
Director of Student Life
614-234-5828
ccipriani@mccn.edu

Hannah Clayborne, PhD
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
614.234.5021
hclayborne@mccn.edu

Todd Everett, PhD
Director, Financial Aid
614-234-5169
teverett@mccn.edu

Alyssa Fry
Senior Development Officer
614-234-4760
afry@mchs.com

Karen Greene, BS
Director, Records & Registration
614-234-5685
kgreene@mccn.edu

Robin Hutchinson-Bell
Director, Marketing & College Relations
614-234-1372
rhutchinsonbell@mccn.edu

Stevo Roksandic, MBA, MLIS, AHIP
Regional Director of Library Services
614-234-1644
sroksandic@mchs.com

Kathy Smith, MBA
Director, Business Affairs
614-234-2230
ksmith@mccn.edu

Susannah Townsend, MPH
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
614-234-5777
stownsend@mccn.edu

Robert Vaughn
Director of Compliance
614-234-2341
rvaughn@mccn.edu

Calendar

Oct
16
Oct
17
Nov
4
Nov
20
Nov
21
Jan
13
Jan
22
Feb
10
Feb
20
Mar
21
Apr
8