Heather  Artman
Heather Artman
Brooke  Drews
Brooke Drews
Ashley  Guzman
Ashley Guzman
Julie  Hughett
Julie Hughett
Tracy  King
Tracy King
Jennifer  Kunzler
Jennifer Kunzler
Katie  Morgan
Katie Morgan
Winfield  Such
Winfield Such

Why Choose Us


scholarship money awarded from the Mount Carmel Foundation in 2023


average class size


years of educating nurses