Congratulations to Kara McCreary, Jacqueline Huynh, Anna Martin, Amanda Murat and Geoff Schmidt for each winning a $10,000 scholarship from the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation. Each student was selected based on their essays on leadership in the community.

Back to The Carmel Rapper

Why Choose Us


students receiving financial aid


clinical student: faculty ratio


largest private BSN program in Ohio